Comic Con returns to Turlock fairgrounds

in Entertainment/Events/Fun

Comic book and popular culture fans have something to celebrate as the Ohana Comic Con will return to Turlock.

The Turlock comic con is set for Sept. 6. The event will be held at the Turlock fairgrounds in building E2 between 11 a.m. and 4 p.m.

Fans of “Star Wars” and “Power Rangers” are not going to want to miss this, because there will be a white Power Ranger and Darth Vader to take pictures and sign autographs. There will also be a cosplay show, which is the highlight of the event for a lot of people, according to organizer, Ziggy Star.

Continue Reading on Turlock Journal

Tags: